Te Aunga

Established: May, 1960
previously named Mout Albert

Merged: 19 February, 1976
with Blockhouse to form Te Aunga-Blockhouse

Issue: AKLD 19a

Ribbon Badge
Mauve Background
Fold Lines

60mm high

Issue: AKLD 19b

Ribbon Badge
Dark Blue Background

45mm wide

Issue: AKLD 19c

Backed & Banded Badge
Blue Background
Yellow Border

45mm x 64mm